IronWorks Executive Partners Inc.
Solid Services. Sage Advice.
HOME
ABOUT US
CASE STUDIES
TESTIMONIALS
FAQS
CLIENTS
CAREERS
CONTACT US
Business Images
Client Accounts

 

 Acterna acterna.com
 Airvana airvananet.com
 Appian Graphics appian.com
 Aprisma aprisma.com
 Atlantis Components atlantiscomp.com
 Aware awre.com
 BAE Systems baesystems.com
 Barnes Jewish Christian Healthcare bjc.org
 BEA Systems / EntitleNet entitlenet.com
 Buyer Advertising buyerads.com
 Cabletron cabletron.com
 Cadence cadence.com
 CareerBuilder careerbuilder.com
 Catholic Healthcare West chwhealth.com
 Charles River Ventures crv.com
 Chrysalis chrysalis.com
 Columbia Presbyterian Med Center columbia.edu
 Commonwealth Capital Ventures ccvlp.com
 Compaq compaq.com
 DEC dec.com
 Dynatech Corporation
 Enterasys enterasys.com
 Enterprise Knowledge Systems eksystems.com
 Etnus etnus.com
 Exa Corporation exa.com
 ExaGrid Systems exagrid.com
 Fidelity Ventures fidelityventures.com
 Graphisoft graphisoft.com
 Kodiak Venture Partners kodiakvp.com
 Kollsman kollsman.com
 Hammer Technologies hammer.com
 HP hp.com
 iCIMS icims.com
 Immersive Design immdesign.com
 Intersense isense.com
 Liberty Mutual Information Systems libertymutual.com
 Luminus Devices luminus.com
 Linius Technologies linius.com
 Massachusetts Technology Development Corp mtdc.com
 Medstar Health medstarhealth.org
 Microwave Device Technology Corp mdtcorp.com
 Monster monster.com
 Myteam.com myteam.com
 Number Nine Visual Technology nine.com
 PolySun, Inc. polysun.com
 Quickturn, Inc. quickturn.com
 Redshift Systems redshiftsystems.com
 Scort Software scort.com
 Sensicast Systems sensicast.com
 Sequoia Systems
 Silicon Dimensions sidimensions.com
 SolidWorks Corporation solidworks.com
 SoundBite Communications soundbite.com
 Spectra, Inc. spectra-inc.com
 Sprague Energy spragueenergy.com
 Spry Technology spry-tech.com
 SMaL Camera Technologies smalcamera.com
 Thermal Dynamics thermal-dynamics.com
 TeraConnect teraconnect.com
 TKT, Inc. tktx.com
 TMP Worldwide tmp.com
 Verbind verbind.com
 Virtual Ink virtual-ink.com
 Z Corporation zcorp.com

 

 
          
   
Services  
STAFFING & RECRUITMENT
MANAGED SEARCH
ORG. DEVELOPMENT
OUTSOURCED HR
INTERIM MANAGEMENT
OUTPLACEMENT SERVICES
BUSINESS CONSULTING
SUPPORTING SOFTWARE

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

IronWorks® is a registered trademark of Ironworks Executive Partners, Inc.
Copyright ©2003 Ironworks Executive Partners, Inc

Quickturn, Inc.